Skip to main content

Office support

Office support staff

Office support staff

Edith Martinez, 

Office Manager 

(626) 933-8801

edmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
      

 

 

 

Alejandra Bonaventura 

Attendance Clerk

(626) 933-8814

abonaventura@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Victoria Madrid

Attendance 

(626) 933-8815

vmadrid@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sandra Arteaga

English Learners

(626) 933-8818

sarteaga@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Ruiz

Reception

(626) 933-8813

mruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kit Li

Registrar

(626) 933-8823

ykli@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Wendy Quintana

Textbooks

(626) 933-8919

WQuintana@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Norma Valenzuela

Athletic coordinator

(626) 933-8923

nvalenzuela@hlpusd.k12.ca.us