Skip to main content

Office support

Office support staff

Office support staff

Linda Manderino, Office Manager

(626) 933-8801

lmanderino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

Victoria Legua, ASB

(626) 933-8820

vlegua@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Norma Valenzuela, Athletics

(626) 933-8923

nvalenzuela@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Edith Martinez, Instruction Secretary

(626) 933-8805

edmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Hana Bonaventura, Attendance Clerk

(626) 933-8814

abonaventura@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Victoria Madrid, Attendance

(626) 933-8815

vmadrid@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Sandra Arteaga, English Learners

(626) 933-8818

sarteaga@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jennifer Padilla, Guidance Secretary

(626) 933-8822

jepadilla@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Maria Ruiz, Reception

(626) 933-8813

mruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kit Li, Registrar

(626) 933-8823

ykli@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alejandra Soto, Student Services

(626) 933-8807

apsoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Wendy Quintana, Textbooks

(626) 933-8919

WQuintana@hlpusd.k12.ca.us